MAMA Summer Art Camps

21 January 2021

TITLE: MAMA Summer Art Camps

DATE: from 6 January - 21 January 2021

LOCATION: Murray Art Museum Albury

COST: $50 per child, per day

ORGANISER: Murray Art Museum Albury

REGISTER: HERE!

Enjoy a day of creative fun in MAMA Studio in the Summer school holidays!

Led by experienced art educators, kids will create artworks inspired by the museum's Summer exhibitions and will be encourage to try different materials and learn different methods of artmaking.

MAMA hold different workshops and activities each day so Art Camp participants are always trying something new!

VIC & NSW School Holidays
Wednesday 6 January - Booked Out
Thursday 7 January

Monday 11 January - Places available (Second Group added)
Tuesday 12 January - Places available (Second Group added)
Wednesday 13 January - Booked Out
Thursday 14 January - Booked Out

Monday 18 January - Places available (Second Group added)
Tuesday 19 January - Places available (Second Group added)
Wednesday 20 January - Booked Out
Thursday 21 January - Places available

Now an approved provider for the NSW Creative Kids Voucher
Learn more about creative kids here