Mr Perfect Coffee Meetup - Echuca

18 November 2022

TITLE: Mr Perfect Coffee Meetup - Echuca

DATE 1:  Friday 18 February 2022

DATE 2: Friday 18 March 2022

DATE 3: Friday 15 April 2022

DATE 4: Friday 20 May 2022

DATE 5: Friday 17 June 2022

DATE 6: Friday 15 July 2022

DATE 7: Friday 19 August 2022

DATE 8: Friday 16 September 2022

DATE 9: Friday 21 October 2022

DATE 10: Friday 18 November 2022

DATE 11: Friday 16 December 2022

DATE 12: Friday 20 January 2023

TIME: 1pm-2pm

LOCATION: Beechworth Bakery, 513 High St, Echuca VIC 3564

COST: Free

ORGANISER: Mr Perfect - Men's Health BBQs

REGISTER: HERE!

Mr Perfect is a grassroots charity that "usually" brings men together at BBQs in local parks across Australia, to create community and connection.
However, they now also hold Coffee Meetups, so pop along and join the Echuca BBQ crew for a chat and some great company.