Murrabit Country Market

3 December 2022

TITLE: January Murrabit Country Market

DATE 1: Saturday 1 January 2022
DATE 2: Saturday 5 February 2022
DATE 3: Saturday 5 March 2022
DATE 4: Saturday 2 April 2022
DATE 5: Saturday 16 April 2022 – Easter Saturday Market
DATE 6: Saturday 7 May 2022
DATE 6: Saturday 4 June 2022
DATE 7: Saturday 2 July 2022
DATE 8: Saturday 6 August 2022
DATE 9: Saturday 3 September 2022
DATE 10: Saturday 1 October 2022
DATE 11: Saturday 5 November 2022
DATE 12: Saturday 3 December 2022

TIME: 8.30am to 12.30pm

LOCATION: Browning Ave, Murrabit VIC 3579

COST: Free!

ORGANISER: Murrabit Country Market

The Murrabit Market is held the first Saturday of each month. Approximately 80 stalls sell fruit and vegetables, hand crafts, plants, tools, clothes, shoes and  hardware. For more information please go to their online application form or contact them on 03 5457 2205 or email murrabit1@bigpond.com